Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Iberius-Orrvik Ann ann.iberius-orrvik.politiker@mark.se
Benjaminsson Elise elise.benjaminsson@moderat.se
Lindal Anders anders.lindal@telia.com
Bornefalk Charlotta lotta10099@hotmail.com
Johansson Tomas tomas.johansson@mark.se
Branshøj Peter
Ekberg Tomas tomas.ekberg.politiker@mark.se
Johansson Pär-Erik paererik@hotmail.com
Skarin Rolf Rolf.Skarin.politiker@mark.se
Ferm Bengt bengt.ferm.politiker@mark.se
Höglund Ylva Ylva.Hoglund.politiker@mark.se
Högström Nina
Johansson Annelie annelie.johansson1977@hotmail.com
Lilliestam Anders Anders.Lilliestam.politiker@mark.se
Ståhl Andersson Lisa lisahenrik@live.se
Hagman-Linden Jörgen jorgen.hagmanlinden.politiker@mark.se
Blomster Tommy Tommy.Blomster.politiker@mark.se
Swedberg Caj caj.swedberg@outlook.com
Lilliecrona Magnus magnus.lilliecrona.politiker@mark.se
Weimman-Lindén Kerstin kerstin.weimman-linden.politiker@mark.se
Carlsson Sven-Olof lobby2000@telia.com
Åkesson Lars-Åke
Bengtsson Magnus
Mauritzson Håkan hkan.mauritzson@telia.com
Svedberg Mariana mariana.swedberg@hotmail.com
Olsson Laurell Hillevi
Vakant