Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Skarin Rolf rolf.skarin.politiker@mark.se
Svedberg Mariana mariana.swedberg@hotmail.com
Benjaminsson Elise elise.benjaminsson@moderat.se
Hagman-Linden Jörgen jorgen.hagmanlinden.politiker@mark.se
Ericson Jan
Iberius-Orrvik Ann ann.iberius-orrvik.politiker@mark.se
Lindal Anders anders.lindal@telia.com
Bornefalk Charlotta charlotta.bornefalk.politiker@mark.se
Johansson Tomas tomas.johansson@mark.se
Branshøj Peter
Ekberg Tomas tomas.ekberg@outlook.com
Johansson Pär-Erik paererik@hotmail.com
Ferm Bengt bengt.ferm.politiker@mark.se
Höglund Ylva ylva.soderqvist@telia.com
Högström Nina
Johansson Annelie annelie.johansson1977@hotmail.com
Lilliestam Anders Anders.Lilliestam.politiker@mark.se
Ståhl Andersson Lisa lisahenrik@live.se
Friberg Niklas nicklas.friberg@outlook.com
Blomster Tommy t.blomster@telia.com
Swedberg Caj caj.swedberg@outlook.com
Lilliecrona Magnus magnus.lilliecrona.politiker@mark.se
Weimman-Lindén Kerstin kerstin.weimman-linden.politiker@mark.se
Fogelström Roger roger.fogelstrom@mark.se
Carlsson Sven-Olof lobby2000@telia.com
Åkesson Lars-Åke
Bengtsson Magnus
Mauritzson Håkan hkan.mauritzson@telia.com
Vakant