Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (42 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Stenström Mona mona.stenstrom@telia.com
Andreasson Stig Stig.Andreasson.politiker@mark.se
Brunander Stefan stefan.brunander@swipnet.se
Lundstedt Roger
Olsson Gisella
Sternfeldt Leif leif.sternfeldt@centerpartiet.se
Johansson Pontus pontus.johansson@mark.se
Niklason Ulla gunnagard@hotmail.com
Persson Ulla-Maj ullamajyngvekartegard@gmail.com
Aljojo Ali
Ferm Hansson Lena lena.fermh@gmail.com
Torhem Arnell Eva-Karin eva-karin.torhem.arnell.politiker@mark.se
Carlund Jessica jessica.carlund@hotmail.com
Axelsson Karl-Åke karl-ake.axelsson.politiker@mark.se
Olsson David
Andersson Hans-Olof
Andreasson Ann-Christine annki.andreasson@gmail.com
Axelsson Linda Linda.Axelsson.politiker@mark.se
Åberg Andersson Eva evasatila@telia.com
Axbrink Bengt benkt.axbrink.politiker@mark.se
Nilsson Ragnar senas@telia.com
Johnsson Boine boine.johnsson@gmail.com
Gunnarsson Anna-Lena
Johansson Catarina cackajjohansson65@mark.se
Persson Kent kent.persson.politiker@mark.se
Hansson Lars-Håkan lars-hakan.hansson.politiker@mark.se
Andersson Leif leifandersson.fagerhult@telia.com
Abrahamsson Pernilla
Nilsson Anette senas@telia.com
Arnoldsson Agneta
Askerdal Sune
Axbrink Catrin
Niklason Gunnar gunnagard@hotmail.com
Västerteg Tommy tommy@tvaskyttlar.com
Carlsson Micael micael.l.carlsson@netatonce.net
Andersson Anders anders@konsulthuset.net
Sjöberg Belinda
Larsson Gunnel
Frilén Kurt kurt.frilen@toerestorp.se
Mendoza John
Lindwall Erik
Vakant