Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Arbetarepartiet-Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (73 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Kvibro Georg
Svensson Lars
Karlsson Anders
Österström Anna
Vuckovic Zoran
Malmberg Annette nettan.malmberg@hotmail.com
Wennerström Bodil bodilw@telia.com
Dahlberg Mariana
Eriksson Helen helen.eriksson302@gmail.com
Üstündag Efkan efkanustundag@msn.com
Rodén Jessica jessica.roden.politiker@mark.se
Thorsson Christopher
Petersson Bo ortagard@spray.se
Abbes Yasin yasin_abbes@hotmail.com
Kuitunen Pauli paukuiaa@outlook.com
Lomander Anita lomanderanita@gmail.com
Lätt Ulla ulla.latt@gmail.com
Tureson AnnSofi annsofi.1956@gmail.com
Johansson Helena helena.johansson.politiker@mark.se
Andersson Håkan hakan.andersson.politiker@mark.se
Dahlberg Lisa lisa.dahlberg@mark.se
Dahlberg Ulf ulf.dahlberg@mark.se
Landgren Peter peter@helsjon.se
Eklund Arvid arvid.eklund@telia.com
Nilsson Gunnar 14899g.nilsson@telia.com
Jernberg Urban qbens71@gmail.com
Andersson Birgitta birgitta.andersson.politiker@mark.se
Siljeholm Ola ola.siljeholm@comhem.se
Löfgren Jan Åke jan-ake.lofgren@skanska.se
Freding Sölvebring Inger-Britha solvebring@telia.com
Karlsryd Tommy tommy.karlsryd@telia.com
Hultén Johan Johan.Hulten.politiker@mark.se
Kärrhage Björn bkarrhage@gmail.com
Vähäniemi Tuula tuulavahaniemi@hotmail.com
Vogel Petra petra.saravogel@gmail.com
Söderhagen Tommy
Andersson Krister krister.andersson@lo.se
Larsson Tryggve
Etherton Joanna Joanna.Etherton.politiker@mark.se
Harrysson Thord Thord.Harrysson.politiker@mark.se
Asp Ann-Christine ann-christine.asp.politiker@mark.se
Lohager Rainer rainer.lohager@home.se
Neck Laila laila.neck@telia.com
Hultén Ylva ylva.hulten@gmail.com
Fleck Daniel
Lundin Tomas tomas.lundin@byggnads.se
Johansson Bengt bengtpaheden@mail.com
Johansson Emmy emmy.johansson.politiker@mark.se
Tureson Fredrik fredrik.tureson@telia.com
Eklund Ritva
Olsson Kent krio4201@gmail.com
Sjöquist Janåke j.sjoquist@telia.com
Wallerdal Rolf rolf.wallerdal@bredband.net
Ryberg Eva rybergeva@hotmail.com
Karlsson Majvor
Löfgren Christer
Christoffersén Ryndal Simon simonryndal@gmail.com
Ragnarsson Tony tony.ragnarsson@hotmail.com
Emnér Niclas
Andersson Göran goran_anderss_83@hotmail.com
Berglund David davidberglundgoteborg@gmail.com
Rodén Agneta agnetha.roden@telia.com
Malmberg Odd odd.malmberg@me.com
Carlberg Börje
Sölvebring Kenneth carlsberg@hem.utfors.se
Augustsson Andreas andreasaugustsson88@gmail.com
Johansson Bengt Bjanne.johansson@gmail.com
Österström Mary mary.osterstrom@hotmail.com
Hellberg Peter peterhellberg@comhem.se
Ekholm Berndt berndt.ekholm@telia.com
Larsson Patrik osterbyvagen@hotmail.com
Holmberg Paul paul.holmbergpolitiker@mark.se
Holmberg Maria