Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hermansson Per Olof per-olof.hermansson.politiker@mark.se
Andersson Lars-Inge stubbagata@yahoo.se
Engström Ruth-Mari mimmi.piir@gmail.com
Nilsson Stig stigsson.nilsson@home.se
Arnell Elise Elise.Arnell.politiker@mark.se
Älvebrandt Per-Åke christina.alverbrandt@gmail.com
Engström Bruno brunoe@tele2.se
Arnell Martin martin.arnell.politiker@mark.se
Andersson Martin Martin.Andersson.politiker@mark.se
Nadj Nicolette nicolette.nadj@gmail.com
Simpson Elin Elin.simpson@gmail.com
Imberg Rune rune.imberg@ffg.se
Andreasson Ola ola.andreasson@almi.se
Bergeld Agneta agneta.bergeld@mail.com
Vakant